FANDOM


HarvesterEdit

Okay, about the Jade Harvester consumption.

I tried analyzing the videos and comments. Some people report that it is consumed by JH, others say it is not. I can't check myself (my WD does not have this set). We will believe that is does, for now. Whoever knows for sure and not from others, please comment. Although in dev interviews there was a mentioning that it does not, and that is intentional, we can still check by doing the following:

- Equip the set

- Equip a skill that does damage, but deals no DoT

- Equip the gem

- Cast the skill on a monster

- Harvest it (make sure you're not using the damaging rune) and see what happens

UPD: Checked it, it DOES consume the gem, and DOES NOT apply it again.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.